No Stress. No Fear. I Got This! ™

Fierce Funk – Get Funky With It, Vol. 1

Pepper Von & Dynamix Music have collaborated to bring you this brand new 60-Minute album designed for Fierce FUNk®, the new, exciting dance-fitness program founded by Pepper Von, one of the most respected and creative dance-fitness practitioners. Pepper’s creation combines a street style funk movement with a contemporary hip-hop feel, for an inspiring, fun and complete workout. If you are ready to “Fuel Your Fierce” to an old school style of a street ready FUNk with a contemporary hip hop feel, then welcome to…” Fierce FUNk® Culture”.

Get it Now!

Song Title
Original Performed By*
1 Fierce Funk Intro Kim Conyers
2 Thrift Shop Mackelmore & Ryan Lewis
3 Shawty Get Loose Lil Mama, Chris Brown, T-Pain
4 Move Shake Drop DJ Laz & Flo Rida
5 Love More Chris Brown
6 Fancy Iggy Azalea
7 Body Shots Kaci Battagl
8 Problem Ariana Grande feat Iggy Azalea
9 It Takes Two Rob Base
10 Turn Down For What DJ Snake & Lil Jon
11 Open Toes Katherine McPhee
12 Gold Digger Kanye West
13 Get Yur Dance On Fatman Scoop
14 Get Low Dillon Francis feat DJ Snake
*Songs not performed by original artist

Welcome to Fierce Funk

Imagine anticipating exercise, not dreading it. The high-energy, dance-fitness culture of Fierce FUNk® is for people who thrive in an environment where FUN and FITNESS are the priority. This program will meet the practical needs of health and fitness, but the real fascination is the philosophy of love towards others. Fierce FUNk® inspires movement, passion, empowerment and energy and there is always room for one more, because everybody can get this.
No stress.  No fear.  I got this!

Feel The Fierce